2023 Faculty of Medicine Award Recipients

Each year, the Faculty of Medicine recognizes faculty and staff members for excellence in teaching, research, administration, innovation and public service. Congratulations to our 2022 recipients from the Department of Surgery:

Dr. Erin BrownClinical Faculty Award for Excellence in Clinical Teaching

Dr. Krista GenowayClinical Faculty Award for Excellence in Advancing Equity, Diversity, and Inclusiveness

See their photos and read about all the winners here.