Congratulations to Drs. Courtemanche, Dumper and Levings – Recipients of Faculty of Medicine Awards

Congratulations to our Department of Surgery faculty members recently recognized with 2020 Faculty of Medicine Awards:

Dr. Doug Courtemanche – Clinical Faculty Award for Career Excellence in Clinical Teaching

Dr. Jaymi Dumper – Clinical Faculty Award for Excellence in Community Practice Teaching

Dr. Megan Levings – Distinguished Achievement Award – Overall Excellence – Senior Faculty

Read about all the awards and recipients here.